2014-2015 APCM

Our A.P.C.M. was held on Sunday 123th April 2014.
It was a great time of thanking God for 2013 and all that he has done & also looking forward to 2015. We are pleased to announce that Paul Trevor & David Finn have been elected as churchwardens.
Donna Yates, Julie Ratcliffe, Janice Hawkins & Steff Brown have been elected to serve on the Parochial Church Council.
Lamont Howie & Jason Parrish are our Deanery Synod representatives.